Made-to-measure Canali suit

You can make a visit by calling: +996 (556) 900 225

Canali specializes in individual deluxe tailoring and embodies the Made in Italy men’s elegance.

"

Since 1934 the firm has been promoting the tradition of craftsmanship and the Italian brand, combining culture and history with elegance and style to create real masterpieces every time. The aesthetic perfection of clothes, the highest quality of fabrics, the boundless thoroughness of the working out the details, the constant renewal of the silhouette, innovation and creativity are the key components of Canali’s tailoring tradition.

These values ​​find their expression in the exclusive service «MADE-TO-MEASURE SUIT». It gives the customer a unique opportunity to benefit from assistance of a specialist at every stage of producing his chosen garment, and to receive a unique suit in the end.

STEP 1.
Acquaintance with Canali service «MADE-TO-MEASURE SUIT» begins with detailed consultation with one of our specialists. For that purpose, you should first pre-register for a consultation by phone: +996 (312) 900 225. During the consultation, the client sets out his requirements, tastes and preferences regarding style.
STEP 2.
While discussing all the details during the meeting, the client chooses the best style for the suit, to get it fitted. Then the tailor takes the necessary measures for an ideal fitting of the «MADE-TO-MEASURE SUIT» to the movements, style and posture of the client.
STEP 3.
Canali offers a wide variety of fabrics to choose from, including exclusive seasonal selections. Winter fabrics include both soft water-repellent wool, and pure cashmere and combinations of angora, camel wool and mohair. Spring fabrics include 100% wool, flax and silk combinations, as well as ultra-fine fabrics Super 200s of the highest quality for true connoisseurs.
STEP 4.
«MADE-TO-MEASURE SUIT» services allow each client to individualize his or her clothes. After choosing the style and material, you will have to pay attention to a lot of other details, from buttons to waist loops and pockets. Each «MADE-TO-MEASURE SUIT» is unique and includes a personalized label with the customer's name.

Creativity and excellence are two unchangeable principles which go hand in hand to offer the highest standards of cut, clean lines and finishing to gentlemen who seek a sartorial look that satisfies their needs and emphasize individuality.

"

«Made in Italy» — these are not empty words and is not just a label. For Canali, it is the result of longstanding traditions, interweaving culture and history, style and taste; ta quest for excellence and respect for professionalism, quality and reliability. That’s why all of our collections are produced directly by Canali-owned production centers throughout Italy. Each piece is created with love by highly skilled craftsmen, is a sample of taste and perfection, with a taste for the tradition of fine tailoring and premium quality.

"/

Made-to-measure Canali suit

You can make a visit by calling: +996 (556) 900 225

Or leave your number and we will call you back:

Костюм Canali под заказ 
Назначить визит можно по телефону:
+996 (556) 900 225

Canali специализируется на индивидуальном пошиве класса люкс и воплощает типично итальянскую мужскую элегантность.

"

С 1934 фирма продвигает традиции ручного мастерства и итальянский бренд, сочетая культуру и историю с элегантностью и стилем для создания каждый раз настоящих шедевров. Эстетическое совершенство одежды, высшее качество тканей, безграничная тщательность проработки деталей, постоянное обновление силуэта, инновации и креативность – вот ключевые компоненты портновской традиции Canali.
Эти ценности находят свое выражение в эксклюзивной услуге “КОСТЮМ НА ЗАКАЗ”. Она дает заказчику уникальную возможность воспользоваться помощью специалиста на каждом этапе своего выбора, получив в итоге неповторимый костюм.

ШАГ 1.
Знакомство с “КОСТЮМ НА ЗАКАЗ” от компании Canali начинается с подробной консультации с одним из наших специалистов. Для этого необходимо предварительно записаться на консультацию по телефону: +996 (312) 900 225. В процессе консультации клиент излагает свои требования, вкусы и предпочтения относительно стиля.
ШАГ 2.
Обсуждая все детали во время встречи, клиент выбирает оптимальный стиль для костюма, соответствующий фигуре. Затем Мастер снимает необходимые мерки для идеальной подгонки “КОСТЮМ НА ЗАКАЗ” к движениям, стилю и осанке клиента.
ШАГ 3.
Canali предлагает на выбор большое количество разновидностей материй, включая эксклюзивные сезонные подборки. Зимние ткани включают как мягкую водоотталкивающую шерсть, так и чистый кашемир и сочетания ангоры, верблюжьей шерсти и мохера. Весенние ткани включают стопроцентную шерсть, лен и сочетания шелка, а также сверхтонкие ткани Super 200s высочайшего качества для истинных ценителей.
ШАГ 4.
Услуги “КОСТЮМ НА ЗАКАЗ” позволяют каждому клиенту индивидуализировать свою одежду. После выбора стиля и материала предстоит обратить внимание на множество других деталей, от пуговиц до поясных петель и карманов. Каждый “КОСТЮМ НА ЗАКАЗ” уникален и включает индивидуализированный ярлык с именем клиента.

Творческий подход и стремление к совершенству – вот два неизменных принципа, которые позволяют нам гарантировать эталонный крой, чистые линии и отделку, которые придутся по душе мужчинам, отдающим предпочтение элегантному образу, способному удовлетворить их потребности и подчеркнуть индивидуальность.

"

«Сделано в Италии» – это не пустые слова. Для Canali они означают многолетние традиции, переплетающиеся с историей и культурой, стилем и вкусом; это стремление к совершенству, профессиональное отношение, качество и надежность. Именно поэтому каждая наша коллекция создается исключительно в производственных центрах Canali, расположенных по всей Италии. Каждое изделие, созданное с любовью опытными мастерами, является образцом вкуса и совершенства, в котором сохранены традиции искусного портновского мастерства и высочайшее качество.

"/

Костюм Canali на заказ 
Назначить визит можно по телефону: +996 (556) 900 225

Или оставьте ваш номер и мы вам перезвоним: